Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wooboo89

25 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings! Welcome to my OkCupid Profile Page! That, up there, is my adorable face. I enjoy outdoor activities, including bicycle riding and distance running. Someday in the future, when I am really good at everything, I would like know how to fix bicycles, dance salsa (well), harmonize vocally, play my ukulele with other people, and do some kind of fighting art. If you know how to do any of those things and are interested in teaching someone else about them, we should get to know each other!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my most meaningful time appreciating my lovely, intelligent, thoughtful, and insightful friends over inexpensive alcoholic beverages. I am also professionally making expresso drinks and seating people at a restaurant, while I get my shit together to apply to graduate school next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having transformative life experiences that involve reframing negative life events. For example, "It's great that I haven't done any ab exercises in months, because now I don't have to do very much at all to feel like I got a good workout!"

I'm also good at:

Thinking critically
Complaining in productive ways
Apologizing effectively, but only in writing
Giving advice (everyone is good at this, so I am really no exception)
Writing really, really thoughtful e-mails to people I care about
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to wear orange pants. Also, tie-dye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
Kafka on the Shore
Norwegian Wood
The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay
The Forbidden Stories of Marta Veneranda
The Picture of Dorian Gray
War and Peace
Never Let Me Go
To The Lighthouse

Movies:
Pan's Labyrinth
Life is Beautiful
Amelie
The Royal Tennenbaums
Fantastic Mr. Fox
Mary & Max
Hercules
Sleeping Beauty

Music:
I love to be exposed to new music. My favorite music usually comes from people who I really like, because listening to it reminds me of those people (and because my friends make some SWEET mixes). I like: Imogen Heap, Regina Spektor, Florence + the Machine, Adele, My Brightest Diamond, Cake, Basia Bulat, and selections from various bands that have been gifted to me. I really enjoy lyrical music with classical influences, along with actual classical music (especially cello music). I also love karaoke.

Food:
Various kinds of ethnic cuisine. My family is pretty food oriented and stuck up about it, so I'm like that a lot too. I really like being pretentious about things like coffee and organic produce, because I can afford those things (unlike most restaurant meals). I'm not super good at cooking, and I really don't bake at all, but I'm pretty handy with a wok.

My drinks of choice are soy lattes, Chinese tea, water, Sangria, Margaritas, Mojitos, golden Belgians, wheat beers, and bourbon. I also have kind of a thing for Kahlua.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
language
sunlight
love
water
my feet
beautiful things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Books. Running. Meals. Other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, I make mistakes. And other times, I'm really awesome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You thought of something witty based on reading my profile.

Or:
You have really great youtube videos that you want to share with me.

Or:
You are looking for a new running partner, you run at about 8 minutes per mile, and you are available at odd hours that coincide with my restaurant work schedule. Seriously, even if you don't want to date me, if you fit that criteria, I totally want to run with you! Especially if you like jumping over big rocks and landscaping dividers.

Or:
There is a chance you could help me find a job related to counseling or clinical psychology in the Philadelphia area.