Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:48pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funny, goofy yet serious and sincere dude!

I believe in passion, art and the individual spirit.

I value creative expression, variety and spontaneity.

I am happiest when I am "putting myself out there" whether it be taking risks in art, starting a new business endeavor or falling on my ass trying to surf.

My personal conviction is malice to none & good will to all.

How about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a creative director in tech and advertising, while I also design eyewear for my own company.

When I am not working I love to make art, stay active, practice martial arts and travel! My most recent trip was to South east asia!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend.
One of my bff's is my 82 year old neighbor Delores. I check on her everyday and take her to brunch on Sundays. She's pretty awesome.

Being a good brother.
I have four younger brothers that I am very grateful for.

Being a good tenant.
I keep my house clean!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pug (Clyde the Showstopper ) Smile, Glasses, that order.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently Reading:
Man's Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl

Currently Listening:
Yé-yé French pop

Currently Eating:
Mainly Vegetarian with a steak at the end of the week

Currently Watching:
Docs...almost exclusively documentaries unless I visit the cineplex!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't like this question, so here is six things I do ( and like to do , and make time to do ) everyday!

Good coffee, life is too short for bad coffee.

Clyde ( my pug )
I love animals and make sure I hang out with him everyday.

Looking at art, drawing in my moleskin, taking photographs.

Whether the resistance of a sparring partner, a weight or a pose.

Defining what I want to accomplish with my existence.

Working towards my purpose!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is is my dog staring at me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grinding like I need my brakes switched.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even at 11pm I will never turn down a cup of coffee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking to meet someone to have fun with but ultimately I am looking for a deep relationship with someone who is caring, responsible, passionate and supportive!

Honesty and Authenticity is the cornerstone of my personal and professional life. If this is true for you as well, please send me a message.