Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

woodman9000

30 Baton Rouge, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 29 have good job doing IT work in Baton Rouge. Went to Southern Miss in Hattiesburg. I have just purchased my first house so it would seem that I going to be in Baton Rouge for awhile. I have nephew that is 5 year old and is the world to me. I do go church every Sunday or every Sunday that I am in town. I am reservist in USAF and have been doing that for almost 9 years. I am pretty down to earth guy. Watch my fair share of movies and listen to about any kind music. Being in the technology field I have to try to keep up with what is new so I do try to get all cool new toys(not toys like tablets, computers, game systems) But they don't consume my life. If there is anything else I am leaving out let me know and I will try to answer it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my house and live each day. I am trying to learn new things from putting up fences to putting down floors. I am learning about new Windows products(Microsoft) and just being me. I do go to church every Sunday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers. I have started running so I would say I am good at that. I am good a most sports. I am bowler that bowls at least twice a week. I am good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes and how I am little shy at first then open up. That I have a smile on my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kane and Able, Hunger Games harry potter books, twlight(laughed the whole time) books, jeffery archer. rock music. any movie and almost any food. I always like going seeing movies when i have time. I work long days and i love to chill on the weekends
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a computer, a phone, my bed, my truck, my tv, a smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is going to happen next. where i going to be in a 2 years. What life could be if I made that decision or if I choose to do that instead of this. But at the end of the day I always know I made the right one cause it was what i choose
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
making it and relaxing after a long day of work. Chill out play some video games, watch some tv and just wait for the party to start
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I over think sometimes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to know more about me. Cause i am pretty easy going and will be honest