Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Bellingham, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 9:14am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors and am looking for someone to spend time with doing outdoor type things. I love to ride my bikes and fly fish and am looking at learning to kayak.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working...too much but I do have a job that I love. I am looking at going out on my own doing fine carpentry, old home restoration and helping others do the work that they want to do on their own place...there is so much satisfaction in accomplishing challenging tasks...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carpentry and fine wood working. Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You would have to ask the people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; about history, by Paulo Coelho, Allen Eckert, anything written about flyfishing

Movies..I do like "A River Runs Through It' though the book was better, " The Book Of Eli", Fight Club,

Music; classical, classic rock, reggae, folk, heavy metal. I have pretty eclectic tastes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, water to fly fish, the sun, my bike, the company of a woman, fresh air, good beer, fine single malt scotch, more then six things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the fun I am missing out on. The next cast of my fly rod, Will I ever get back in shape enough to ride a century again? Why people are cruel to each other. How to help my fellow man. How to make sure my kids and grand kids and great grand kids and great great grand kids get to enjoy the wilds of this planet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not sure...I am not a typical person so my Fridays may not be typical
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to help me get back in shape on my bike and enjoy riding yourself. If you want to have some fun in the outdoors and if you don't fly fish then you might want to learn. If we are polar opposites..that can be fun. If we share several interests or ideals. You like to laugh. If you enjoy adventures or just spending time relaxing with someone.