Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

woodwork2600

59 M Dublin, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello and welcome to my profile. I just moved to Ohio and found a place in Marysville close to work. Yes, I plan on being in Dublin or Columbus for a social life.

Just viewed the "Silver Linings" movie. Made me realize that there is no such thing as "Normal". Normal is a judgement in each one of our heads. We just need to accept/appreciate the differences in each other and be a little less critical.

Friends say that I look younger than I am and they are lying. '-)

I’m a slightly weathered, very active 58 year old who moved to Huntington Beach 23 years ago from San Francisco. Helped raise 3 kids that “Grew up at Disneyland and the Beach”. All 4 are grown, gone, and doing very well on their own.

Now is time to concentrate on woodwork 3.0.

What is on your bucket list? Maybe our lists are similar.

I think my mom, dad and sisters did a good job teaching me how to treat a woman and I’ve done my best to pass that on to my sons. They did have a problem when I’d hold them by the back of the collar while encouraging them to let their little sister through the door first. They are now gentlemen. I will treat you the same.

I have a hard time sitting still. I'd like to learn to cook more than scrambled eggs so I might need some coaching. Beyond that, Popcorn and a movie at home are always great and I’m looking forward to visiting the Columbus Symphony

I'm a good listener and may even provoke some thought. I have a good thought process and am quite logical. Yes, that sometimes gets in the way. I'm pretty good with my hands, can fix things, and, I'll rub your feet.

I am emotionally and financially stable. I don't drink by choice, you can if you choose. I'm only addicted to chocolate.

You can also find me at woodwork9418 (at) (g)mail (dot)com
Happy Hunting
What I’m doing with my life
Just started planning woodwork 3.0 Would you like to be involved? Don't know where that will take me. I was offered a new position in Ohio so will try that for a few years, then decide if it is time to retire and go back to SoCal, or see the rest of the world.
I’m really good at
Listening, questioning. Trying to make things better.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm easy to talk to. I like meeting new people and learning why they think the way that they do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
James Taylor, John Mayer, Ludwig Von Beethoven, Jason Mraz, Clapton, CSN, Boz Skaggs and Tower of Power (SF locals). Movies: Inception (You never know where dreams start), Ghost (ditto), Princess Bride (as you wish), Ferris Bueller (...he could make a diamond...), SNL (Gerald Ford was eaten by wolves, he was delicious) Alton Brown, CSLewis -, Just attended the symphony and became reacquainted the Bach. "Air on the G string" is the most delicate piece of music that I have ever heard.
The six things I could never do without
My kids and extended family
Friends.
Opportunities to help others.
Pocket change for an "In & Out"
A freezer full of mint M&Ms after Christmas
Hope, for a better future,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
that many of us are lonely out there and wonder if I can make one of them smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
talking face to face with a new friend from this site over dinner, or working on a project in the garage.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 53–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you live in Columbus and might be interested in showing the new kid around town.