Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

woodworking101

29 M Nekoosa, WI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 27, single, never been married and no children. I love children and would like some of my own one day. I attend church on a weekily bases and love my church family. I have a very good job as a pipe builder, I enjoy woodworking as a side hobby as well as an additional income. I enjoy family and friends and am looking for someone who enjoys the same!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Nekoosa as a pipe builder, I enjoy woodworking as a side hobby as well as an income, I work on my yard as well as work as a custodian for my church. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, I enjoy having fires in my backyard. I am currently working on finishing my garage as well as my basement and kitchen. not to worry though I am not all work and no play I love biking and running, and going to movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being patient..in all aspects of life, I think before I act, if I want it and the Lord isn't ready for me to have it I waite. I watch my nieces and nephews and understand that it takes time for them to understand what is right or wrong. Patience is a virtue.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bright smile and greet everyone as friends. I am a shy person and learning to step out of my box.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite book is Bridge to Tarabithia - it brings children together who have no path in life and creats a whole new world for them to live in and dream their dreams. Favorite movies are..Ubnbreakable, Courageous, and Gladiator. Favorite show is Battle Star Galatica. Favorite music is christian rock and the oldies. Favorite food is a hot steak fresh from the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my Bible
family
friends
my hands (they make my living)
faith
church
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Have fires in my backyard, go enjoy a nice night in watching a movie, or hang out at a campground with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life is an open book, but I am I am waiting for the right girl to complete my life, because I know that is what God wants for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in a long term-marriagable relationship.