Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

woody1214

31 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
outgoing, gentlemanly, mischievous, witty, loyal, and awesome
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Eating my way through the five boroughs one restaurant and food truck at a time. Field producing a food TV show. Occasionally writing a food blog. Causing trouble when and wherever possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the best pizza the city has to offer, opening doors, laughing at myself, telling outrageous stories (they're all true, I swear), and drawing and painting, been doing both most of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes and hearty laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll give almost anything a chance if someone is passionate and wants to share or a significant other is curious and wants a partner in crime. I crave creativity, exercising mine and being around those who strive to do the same.

Books: I read a lot, pretty much always working on 2-3 books, not always effectively. Some fiction favorites: Hemingway, Mailer, Lethem, Junot Diaz, Raymond Chandler, Henry Miller. Changed it up lately w/ a lot of biographies and non-fiction.

Movies: Scorcese, John Hughes, Old school Sandler, Farley, Steve Martin, Bill Murray, and John Candy. Particularly The Jerk, Caddyshack and Uncle Buck. Home Alone is still a top 5 favorite.

Music: love concerts and grooving to live music of any kind. I'm always open to enlightenment if you want to share or explore. Big on classic rock, 90s rock, grunge and punk we grew up with, and 80s-90s rap and hip hop. Concerts where I'd sing every song : Queens of the Stone Age, Weezer, Green Day, and Pearl Jam.

Tv Shows: Big on comedy anything and everything. Louis, Always Sunny, Seinfeld, Parks and Rec, Office, And Simpsons are all-time favorites. Also Anything HBO.

Food: This is a dangerous topic. Literally, anything. Though admittedly lamb, liver and goat cheese are low on the list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sarcasm
cold pillows and cozy blankets
google maps
taste buds
laughing, in general and at myself
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where we're going for dinner tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out for dinner and drinks, singing karaoke, impromptu dance party, guiding a late night food tour. Ideally all of those in one night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brother and I ate at 41 restaurants in 7 days on a recent trip to Seattle and Portland.

Disney movies, especially Pixar, pull at my heart strings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're the first one on the dance floor.

Your idea of a great date is eating your way through Chinatown.

You're not kosher or vegan.

You actually look like your photos.