Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

woody1960

54 M Lumberton, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been divorced for five years and have no children. Also have had no real reason to communicate with the ex for five years, so there is no baggage attached.

I enjoy watching movies with SciFi being my favorite. I also enjoy listening to music and do play guitar(just not very well)

I love to travel and see and experience different places. most of my travels abroad have been with and for my job. I am an NCO in the US air Force.

Anything else you would like to know, you will just have to ask:)

I am Honest, open, and trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently completed all requirements for my Associates degree in transportation management. I am now pursuing a Bachelors degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook and have done that professionaly many years ago.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be rather reserved and cautious around people when I first meet them. I guess I also come across as a bit of a geek. Oh well, nobodys perfect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book has to be the Bible for moral guidance. I love sci fi and action movies, and really enjoy a great comedy.

Music I will listen to just about anything, and as for food I have many favorites. It just depends on the origin of the dish.

I also enjoy playing guitar, just not well. I may have already mentioned that?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)caffiene 2)A good book 3)My television 4)family 5)My computer 6)Dignity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting an education and where i am going to go when I have vacation time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching my favorite shows on television or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are up to trying new things, if you like movies, long discussions, and just generally want to do something fun.