Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Grand Blanc, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:42am
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently a full-time working in healthcare field. I am back in school again to get a 3rd degree looking at what is require for 4th degree maybe will go after that as well. I enjoy anything outdoor from camping to fishing and nearly most sports (except ice skating or rollerblading - since I can't do either). Currently I have just start taking up on Golf and begin to enjoy it and willing to find another bad golf partner to get lost on the course with. I'm the type of person that normally go with the flow of thing depending on the person I'm around, with that said it is fairly hard to say what I'm really into simply because it does change. Either way I just try to enjoy the moment and let thing goes where it goes. Two thing that I'm definitely am are Tech junkie, and Sport junkie, Its just I know and want to know my gadget and sports but I'm not a crazy nut over the top fanatic that you would see buying the latest and greatest because its the latest and greatest or over do it at a sporting events. I can't say I'm real huge on music and its because my music style change with the people I'm around, growing up my music style changes so often that I'm not able to be a huge music fan. I'm just seeing what is really there. If someone come into my life then great. So right now no expectation and will just see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Re-evaluating my life and mainly the people associate with my life. I am in search of eliminating people who I deemed unreliable and undependable for people who I can feel that can be dependable and reliable in my life.
Currently been back in school again pursuing another degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have an willingness to understand and listen to other while also being loyal almost to a fault.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a quiet person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really a reader, Movie wise - I enjoy the summer blockbuster mindless movies just to relax. Music- well that i tend to go with the company I keep at that time of my life. Food- I was raise to be open on different type, but I do have a favorite in Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have only 3 things... Family, friends, and if that special person come along then her too, ESPN. Oh and sports, sorry but I'm definitely a sport nuts, both watching and playing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At this point in time just on my study since I will be finishing my 2nd degree in the upcoming months, unless I'm still motivated to go after a 3rd degree as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work, since i normally work on friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very private person, so something that I'm willing to admit has to be in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested just to see if anything is there from friend or something more.
A definite MUST you must be dependable and reliable.