Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nPharaoh

24 M Valley Village, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Nick. I moved to Los Angeles this past September from the great corn field of America called Indiana (I didn't actually live in a cornfield).

I quote movies constantly. When I'm by myself, tunes are permanently playing. I love ice cream. A lot. I like to draw, but only about half as often as I would like and I don't like half of the things I end up with. I'm a giant movie nerd.

I'm learning to play the guitar. I noticed that there's always that douche that gets all the ladies with an acoustic. I'm trying to be that douche (I'm not actually a douche).
What I’m doing with my life
Currently learning about horror movies as much as possible and learning the lyrics to Swimming Pools by Kendrick Lamar.

And also working to further a career in the industry.
I’m really good at
Being loud and procrastinating. Mostly procrastinating. And making people feel weird in Cards Against Humanity.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm tall. After that that I'm a very animated person. I talk with my hands.
Also, I have a great radio/announcer voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fight Club, Ender's Game, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, Forrest Gump, and most things from H.P. Lovecraft. I've been reading a lot of science books lately. Things about the universe and wibbly wobbly timey wimey... stuff.

Movies: SLC Punk, The Godfather, Snatch, In Bruges, The Big Lebowski, The Hobbit, everything from Wes Anderson

Music: I'm a big metalhead. And I love punk rock. There's a good deal of hip hop I like, too. I guess the only music I don't dig is new country. Let's be honest, it's pop rock with a twang.
Although, at the time of writing this, I'm jamming to Meat Loaf.
Lately, I've been collecting vinyl records and it's really turned into a hobby. And by hobby, I mean obsession.

Shows: Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, Community, Parks and Rec, Louie, The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret, Metalocalypse, Adventure Time, ATHF, The Sopranos
The six things I could never do without
Space
Learning
Movies
Q-tips
Computer
Curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'll get from point A to point B through this traffic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drag racing in my Sebring, opening a neural drift with a Kaiju, or doing normal people things like grabbing a drink or catching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear a size 15 shoe. No, they didn't come with paddles. Yes, I've already contacted Ronald McDonald to take his place. Actually, I'm not much a skier.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a fun person and want to chat. I'm easy to talk to.

Or you can teach me to play the ukulele.

Don't be afraid to say "hello" first.