Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wookn4u

45 M Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a man that cares about my family and friends. I also like to make me happy. I love the outdoors and having fun. I'm not a big planner. I plan far enough ahead to make things work but I don't want to plan the fun out of things. I get along with both people like myself and opposites. pretty laid back but I will stand up and voice my opinion when it counts. I care more about getting along with a women than what she looks like but self respect is important too. I'm looking for that special someone but I want to be friends first. The kids are grown and I have my full attention to give to that special someone. Thanks for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now I'm mostly just working and providing a positive and comfortable place for my daughter to live while she goes to college. I also like to ride my motorcycle and bicycle when I can. having fun with friends and socializing is important too.love to hike
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing and having fun. I have fun where ever I go . I love to laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love the illustrated man by Bradbury but I'm not a big reader,love the 5th element , love most music especially the blues and metal, love all kinds of food. I'm a foody
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
just 2 things I can't live without and that's family &friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want from the rest of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home or at a friends house. maybe at the coffee shop or pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask anything I'm open
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna have a few laughs