Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wooloughby

35 M Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Okay), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an eccentric solo/freelance artist of the visual and audible persuasions (musician and filmmaker). I released my first solo album in May 2010 and hope to finish my first feature length film sometime this year. My daughter is my guiding light. If'n you wanna know anything else just ask. It's OK, don't be shy, we're all cool here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my free time eating Cheetos and watching low-budget skin flicks - jk - I aspire to be an accomplished musician and filmmaker and hope to have my own recording studio and record label in the not-too-distant future. And I want to be the best father I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...avoiding questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My conjoined twin hanging from my earlobe. ;p
I seem to get lots of compliments on my eyes so that's probably what you'll notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite book is 'A Clockwork Orange' by Anthony Burgess but H.P. Lovecraft is my favourite writer. I also enjoy Edgar Allan Poe, Ray Bradbury, William Peter Blatty, Jay Anson, George Orwell, etc.

I usually like horror movies but I also dig sci-fi, comedies, documentaries, surrealist/avant garde, etc.

My musical preferences are all over the place. I listen to everything from Wagner to Residents and from Johnny Cash to Thelonious Monk. I generally lean toward funk, jazz, ecclectica and electronica.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My friends/family
My daughter
My music
My daughter
Movies/film
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm gonna solve that ferkakta Rubik's Cube!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, playing a concert, or catching up on housework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Due to an accident with a polo mallet I don't have any eyebrows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel so inclined.