Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

word2lacy

28 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:03am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Keeping bees, keeping secrets, stealing glances. Sass mouth. Big fan of the wink. Shaking and stirring. Being intoxicating. Watching my life rule. Believing we're living in the golden age of everything. Being absolutely insatiable, yet loving the word sated.
I like taking the bus.
Walking around at dusk, so I can look into people's homes, wondering what their lives are like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recent NYC transplant from the W(b)est Coast.
Riding my red Fuji Feather.
Traveling every 6-weeks.
Winning, sex, food and sleeping in on Sundays.
Being coachable.
Refining my palate. Always.
Doing everything I want.
Having a kiki.
Roasting vegetables.
SoulCycling.
Reminding myself to be a tourist and that that is a beautiful thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting teary eyed when listening to This American Life.
Not wanting to put away clean dishes or laundry.
Changing tires.
Persuasion.
Going for it.
Flirting.
Bruising.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Girl Who Fell from the Sky
Coffee + Cigarettes
The League
Banks
¡Yes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good pen
Soup + Sandwiches
Water to swim in
Breaking bread with people
The ability to smell
Clean sheets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work
Travel
What is at the top of old New York City buildings and who made them.
Making art and space and home.
What I'm going to eat.
The things I need to be doing.
The things I want to be doing.
My place in this world.
Coincidence and synchronicity and spirit guides. And all the 11:11's.
Gettin' some tail.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Almost guaranteed that I'm working late. Unless I'm off exploring.
Or snuggled up with a movie and the smell of clean laundry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I probably spent more time looking at my own OkC than I did yours.
And I'd throw my panties on stage for The Eagles. But I'd tell that to anyone, really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm like SEW KEWL.
You work in the travel industry and want to go places.
You can teach me how to weld.
You can help me get better at playing the harmonica.
You're great in the sack.
You're a curly haired ginger.
You have a mix CD that must be shared!
You wanna go on a damn date - you wanna go eat and drink and explore and get lost and laugh and get weird and excited and like it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!