Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:47pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Enjoying the people close to me, while helping the masses to become better versions of themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training, preparing, and honing.

For the past three years, I've been working with students and families in a tutoring capacity. It started with basic academics: Algebra, Geometry, Science, and English Writing Skills. (I'm pretty fucking good at school.)

Over time, I started to notice patterns, commonalities that existed across the myriad of different students and families. I worked with school teachers and administrators, and started to notice strengths and flaws in the public school system. Most recently, I've been delving into different ways of bolstering parental authority.

I'm currently trying to figure out what to do with this knowledge. I know how kids can dominate school; I know how school needs to be changed; I know how parents can instantly increase their authority over their kids. The question is: how do spread the word? What is the greatest good I can do?

I'm not yet totally sure, but I'm honing in on it. I know that it, whatever it is, will involve tons of public speaking. Hence, I've been training my ass off in Toastmasters. I feel most alive when on stage in front of a crowd.

When not doing all of that, I'm lifting barbells, watching Game of Thrones and/or Walking Dead, and spending quality time with the people who matter to me. I sometimes cut a rug, and definitely wrestled a bear once.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and public speaking. Meeting people and establishing a connection. Sharing enthusiasm. Learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My relaxed charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's Game, The Soul's Code: In Search of Character and Calling, Back in Control: How to Get Your Children to Behave

Movies: Big Lebowski, 5th Element, I Love You Man, The Edge of Tomorrow, anything by Martin Scorsese

Music: One of my 12-year olds loves this house mix, and I think it's pretty damn good too:

Also, going through a Mozart phase at the moment.
Clarinet Concerto in A Major, Adagio:
Marriage of Figaro, Overture:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
king-sized tempurpedic mattress
my chariot, and a well-paved road in a remote place
My bros
Golden Gate Park (GGP!)
Public Speaking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to implement Math software that would absolutely destroy people's opinion of public school.

How quickly I could raise 10m to open a private school.

Girls. I'm a red-blooded male.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Low-key with my friends, or out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some time back, I ran over a squirrel on accident. Crouching, cupping his body in my gloves, I whispered, "Sorry, little buddy. I hope your next life is a better one," and meant it.

Then I rode off, guilt-free.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, smart, and affectionate. You know how to dish it out, and can take some too.