Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wordfetish19

25 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 8, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent college grad who believes that variety truly the spice of life. I love to try new things! I live, love and learn with a sense of adventure and an eye for the beauty in life that most miss out on. There's beauty in everything...especially in the places where one least expects to find it. I'm as much a spectator of the human experience as I am an active member.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently graduated from BSU and moved to Indy. I've just begun a really fulfilling career helping people manage diabetes. (Also I get to use French and Spanish on the job :). Currently just looking to take my bite out of this world and do my best to keep growing and learning each day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at swearing in French, emoting in French and also at making my Spanish sound like French (does that last one count if you're not trying?)

Also, I love to cook and always challenge myself with new dishes. I rarely follow recipes as more than just a starting point.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes have a tendency to forget which language I'm speaking in...even when talking to myself.

Also...how crazy my hair gets first thing in the morning :D.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music but lately have been getting into folk artists like Damien Rice or William Fitzsimmons. After that, I love everything from Dubstep to Rock to everything else, save for country in most instances.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A peaceful outlook
Daddy's little girl
The occasional craft beer
Other humans I can feel human around
My poetry
My music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how we all treat one another. I think often about the purpose behind our actions and moreover what it means to be human. I want to live the human experience to the fullest extent possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring this city little by little.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to talk. I don't put much stock in the matching system on here...I don't believe the goal in love and relationships is to find someone just like yourself, after all. Where's the fun in that?