Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wordgirl129

40 F Pittsfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Sweet, smart, funny, honest, loyal, caring & outgoing big, beautiful brunette, single mom to one child. ISO kind, funny, honest, romantic, intelligent man who will appreciate all I have to offer him. If you are looking for a skinny girl, that's not me so keep searching. I'm pretty & consider myself to be attractive. But there is so much more to a person than how they look. If you agree with that & would like to get to know the wonderful woman that I am on the inside, maybe you're the guy for me!
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my son. Volunteering a lot. Looking for that "special someone".
I’m really good at
Doing "public relations" for the animal shelter I volunteer at. I'm very friendly & outgoing and will talk to anyone, which makes me good at what I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. My eyes. My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I love mysteries, especially anything by James Patterson or Harlan Coben. Movies - comedies (but not stupid ones), dramas, some horror, some action. TV Shows - Law & Order: SVU, Criminal Minds, reruns of the Golden Girls. Music - Nickelback, Daughtry, Billy Joel, much more! Food - chicken, steak, seafood, veggies, pasta, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My son & the rest of my family, my cats, my cell phone, my computer, my volunteer work, my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Books I've read, topics in the news, my son, the animals I take care of.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my son, watching a movie or playing on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha Ha Ha! Wouldn't you like to know??!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are genuinely a decent guy who likes kids & animals, doesn't hunt, and does not smoke. If you're looking for the kind of woman you can "bring home to mom", that's me!