Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Stockholm, Sweden Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Precursor: I'm the most badass person you will talk to today.

Here are 10 interesting facts about me:

- I play about 10 different instruments, primarily cello, other various stringed instruments, and vocals.
-I am a middle school math teacher.
-I'm kind of a huge nerd (see above).
- I like to run half marathons and lift weights.
-I have owned 2 businesses in the last 4 years.
- I like to paint imitation Matisse paintings in my spare time.
- I don't care too much for mainstream sports (or really mainstream anything), and I don't like to ski, snowboard, or smoke (these seem like mandatory things to note as a girl living in Colorado).
-I have a dry sense of humor. You'll either love it or hate it.
-I'm kind of introverted, except when it comes to people I like a whole lot. Then I'm very extroverted.
-I grew up in jersey and moved to denver in 2012.

Note: I don't live in Sweden yet. I am moving to Sweden soon to finish my PhD in math, and I wanted to get to know some people before moving :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching and being taught.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually my haircut or my clothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a huge movie buff, but there are a few good ones that stick out to me: Brick, Amelie, Pie, royal tennanbaums, moonrise kingdom, oh and a bunch other that I can't think of right now. I spend most of my time watching documentaries or sitcoms (parks and rec, the office, that kind of stuff...)

I love indie, folksy music. Anything with a cello in it is automatically a win. Ben Sollee, Beruit, Pearl and the Beard, Tallest Man on Earth, Andrew Bird, Postal Service, Passion Pit, of Monsters and Men, Edward Sharp, The Shins, Vampire Weekend, Dvorak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. time to myself to create art and music
2. my computer
3. living in a city
4. being able to provide for myself
5. my family
6. working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how much I really love life and doing the things I am passionate about. How lucky I am to be alive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a coffee shop or cafe reading a book, or at home cooking for myself and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to play trombone in a Ska band. And I was really good at skanking...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a guy with a like minded sense of humor looking for a partner to do amazingly awesome things with.

Also, if you have a british accent you should know that I might ask you to marry me. I have no control over this impulse.

Also also, if you want to help me learn swedish that would be pretty cool too ;) haha