Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wordssmithie

24 F Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love exploring the city, pretending to be beer savvy, and being in the company of good friends/grounded people.
I'm from CA originally and moved to Bmore last year - still in the adventuring mindset so if you'd like a partner in crime, feel free to message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently teaching English at a high school in the city. My job is challenging, but intensely rewarding, and I love my students.
Also, I'm applying to phd programs in history for fall 2014: it's a questionable life choice, but one I'm excited about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, spelling, listening, procrastinating, stupidly serious debates, bullshitting job interviews, suspending judgment, making fun of you/myself, finding free things to do in bmore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sparkling wit and winning personality...
My eyes - apparently they can't decide which color to be
And (unfortunately) I hear that I'm friendly...I'm working on the whole mean teacher thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Anything by Mark Twain, David Sedaris, Carson McCullers, or Toni Morrison. Also, histories about race, class, and gender. I'm news-addicted and into politics: I'm always reading the newspaper (old school - not online), listening to NPR, etc.
Music:
I'm into a lot of different music.. hip hop, blues, folk etc. I feel slightly pretentious and immature citing specifics (i.e. my music is way more obscure than yours), but if you're concerned I'll throw down my best indie list.

Food:
I like it. when it comes to food, I'm into and up for, anything. I especially love thai and indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. contact lenses
2. newspapers
3. beer
4. exercise
5. optimism
6. books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to figure out how to apply what I spend a lot of time thinking about towards some tangible change. The war on drugs and other urban policies that don't make any damn sense.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
staging an impromptu dance party, finding a good dive bar, drinking in the park, going to a show/play/talk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy buying rounds of alcohol for friends/acquaintances ... it makes me feel important.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna be adventurous and do something radical.
or, you want to meet me for happy hour.