Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

working4U

39 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a 4 yr. old son who keeps me on my toes. I watch entirely too much Sponge Bob. I would be more than OK if I never ate another peanut butter, and honey sanwdwich w/ a side of goldfish. My mother taught me not to lie, cheat, or steal so I dont. I physically can not tell lies. If I were to try, it would just eat me up inside. I prefer to be outdoors. I like to camp, fish, hike, ride quads, shoot guns, and play baseball. I am fortunate enough to love my job. I try not to over use the word "love," so as not to cheapen the meaning, and I almost never say "hate". It is a harsh word, and I dont want my son running around saying it. I should monitor my usage of some other four letter words, but, well I'll work on that. Do I need to come out and confess that I am not good at self promotion, or has that become clear by this point?

I am hard working, loyal, and a proud father
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working for the same company for 18 years. I am a carpenter by trade, but now I just keep the job running efficiently. I love what I do. I get to be outside, and orchestrate the efforts of man, and machine while creating impressive/important structures that are vital to the infrastructure of this city in which I was born, and raised in. I just made that up, cuz I didnt want to sound like your stereotypical construction worker. I dropped out of college when I realized that I could never work in an office. I also work with my family, 4 of us on the same job.

I would like to continue to work hard for a few more years. Then I want to take an early retirement. I have some land down near the beach in mexico. I have plans to build on that land someday soon, and become a beach bum. I kinda am now just w/o the beach. I wear work boots all week, so I'm gonna try to get away with flip flops as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things happen. Getting things done. Getting people to be productive as a team. Paying bills. Sponge Bob trivia. eating. Listening, but sometimes cutting people off, so I can say something that I dont want to forget before it is my turn. I guess that would make me pretty good at admitting my annoying habits?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to make people feel useful, and fit in. If I am going to be with a group of people I try to make them all feel somewhat equal. People seem more willing to share their thoughts, and ideas once the playing field is leveled out. Oh yeah, and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read much any more but I can; Where the Red Fern Grows, In Cold Blood, Mystic River, Angels and Demons.
My favorite movies; All time is Gldiator. Seabicuit, The Natural, all of the Star Wars, God Fathers, And most John Wayne movies.
I like music of all types. From Bob Marley to Tool. I like everything in between. I prefer older music, especially Old Country music. My favorite band is Social Distortion.
Food? I have never complained about any meal that anyone took the time to make for me. My favorite would have to be seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, conversation, challenges, music, the smile on my sons face, and a good strong woman to stand beside me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, the future, the future of the world, my place in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching my son. At a distance w/o him knowing that I am watching. Thats the best way to see his own little developing personality shine through. Nah, just teasing. I'm usually thinking, "Damn, I would drop you at your grand parents's in a heartbeat if I could just get a date."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my mom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have to go out every weekend. If your phone isn't the most important thing in your life. If you are honest, loyal, and genuine.