Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

workoutpal

60 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving, intelligent, worldly man who appreciates life and all that crosses my day-to-day path. I enjoy people from different cultures and backgrounds and I embrace broad-minded thinkers who are open to learning. I have a warm, energetic personality and am quite happy. I love to laugh, I have a very good sense of humor, am creative, independent, romantic and very affectionate.

My ideal match doesn't have to be a super model or an heiress, just someone who is comfortable with themselves and lives with an open heart. I'm looking for a self reliant woman, who is a flexible giver and will laugh at my corny jokes. Lets meet at star bucks and see if I can make you giggle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making an effort to pay more attention to the balance between work and the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything I put my mind to with a little help from my friends. Seeing the big picture and making the best of what comes my way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shaved head! It's hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many books to mention but recently The Power of Believing, Dark Mission, Blink, and The Threat.
Movies? Ground Hog Day, SiFi, Bourne series, the typical action adventure guy stuff, comedy and other junk - The Holy Grail, The Life of Brian, Army of Darkness again way too much to detail here.
Music? I'm all over the map, '20s to '50s jazz and big band, Mario Lanza, Jimmy Hendricks, Harry Nielson, Frank Zappa, Cream, Beatles, Stones, Clapton, Springsteen, cathedral organ solos, Carl Orff's Carmina Burana, just about anything but canned country and western or opera - not that I don't like most of Willie Nelson's stuff.
Food? At one time in my life I would eat anything, but now I'm drifting to the vegetarian side of life. No more hot dogs for me. I love Thai and middle eastern. Avoid factory farmed red meat since '02, unless you count dairy, and I'm cutting down on that too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Top of mind response will have to do cause I've got a lot more than six (is this just limited to 'things'?) -
toothbrush soap razor TP (they all go together no?)
thought provoking conversation
a swimming pool
regular food, sleep
my smart phone
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will this online dating thing pan out?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In or out, cooking, doing laundry, a movie, reading, sleeping, studying, going to meet ups, at the gym, I try to stay our of a rut.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Geez- If it's really private would you put it here? No not me either.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 49–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you woke up recently and thought - yikes I need to find that guy and get on with it - then contact me, you won't be disappointed.