Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

workyourblonde

22 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Theatre student, so I feel its safe to say that is my biggest passion in life. However, I do also really enjoy film and photography. I love to go out with my friends and have a good time, but I'm equally as happy parking my ass on the couch and decaying with a movie and popcorn. My family and friends are the most important things to me. I'm a positive person, but I'm also a funny and witty bitcch. I've done a lot of growing up in the last year so I see the world in a whole new light. I'm always going to be myself and that's what people usually appreciate about me. I want to have new experiences and rather than be super specific about what I'm looking for I'm just going to go with the flow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to take over the world. Seriously. Getting a record deal
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I'm a good writer... I know how to dance. I'm kinda good-ish at singing, and I love to perform. People tell me I'm good but who knows what they're really thinkin' ya know?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.. tbh most of my readings are school related, I'm looking forward to a time where I can read for pleasure again. But I like reading about different philosophers, and I enjoy reading plays. Ask me about which ones maybeh?

Movies.. Some include - Forrest Gump, Girl Interrupted, Gia, Dog Day Afternoon, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Ghost, Jennifer's Body (it's actually hilarious, if you didn't laugh you didn't get it!)

Shows - I dont watch TV very much, but I loved Skins, UK version obvi

Music.. - Some of my favess - Britney Spears (since I was 6), Lana Del Rey, Metric (Emily Haines), Amy Winehouse, Adele, Florence + The Machine, No Doubt, Queen, I'm really into Lorde lately. I have a very gay taste in music now that I look at it.

Food - I'll be honest, I barely know how to cook so anything that is warm and prepared with love I usually enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
Toilet Paper

That's all you really need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I couldn't say. I think about how I can make my life the best possible. I think about things I wanna do, things I wanna see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm home on a friday night I'm actually pretty pissed. Unless of course I'm entertaining guests. But yeah, I like to be social and that's what friday nights are for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have porn loaded in the other window I will probably watch upon completing this questionnaire.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I wrote has resonated with you at all, and if you think I'm a cutie.