Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Cupertino, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Buddhism and laughing about it
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
World traveler from downunder (40 countries), lived in four countries, USA green card lottery winner, vegetarian, hiker, cyclist, swimmer, art lover, animal lover and artist ( current medium of expression in photography & cinematography)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy creating a film business in my new new home, but always makes time to get active outdoors, wander neighbourhoods, drink good coffee, Photograph strangers, peruse the galleries and notice the smaller things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a mouth watering green smoothie in the morning from vegetables in my garden. Sometimes not so mouth watering but super nutritious.
Going through the fridge and making a great salad with the leftovers.
Making a tense person relax.
Body surfing.
Intuitive decisions.
Managing stress.
Patting animals.
The ability to keep in tune with my passions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes. I have been told they can cause trouble.
My accent. It gets mixed up with about three different countries. on the second or third try someone usually gets it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Baraka, Samsara, Kubrick films - A 2001 A Space Odyssey, The Godfather, The Matrix, Being John Malkovich, Boy, Whalerider and anything by David Lynch

Music - a varied taste... I've gone through many genres depending on what country I've lived in and the friends I make (I keep a lot of musician friends) but it tends to bounce around World & Electronica

Food - A very open palette to food that is healthy and vegetarian.

Books - Metaphysics / spirituality (of an eastern based nature) have been a big part of my life and the related books have filled up a good part of my bookshelf for the last 20 years. I've recently given away the vast majority of my books in my collection... Clean slate. These days I absorb any information related to learning the art of film.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & family
Healthy food
Access to the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind can somewhat be an Alice in Wonderland: life, death, sex, art, purpose
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Something that may involve: Drinks or dinner with friends in one of San Francisco's interesting neighbourhoods, Exercising, a film, watching sunset on Ocean beach, out photographing, filming on my drone or shooting a time-lapse.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite an open book, and can tell you my fears, weaknesses, lessons I've learnt, passions in person. We can only go so deep as far as at least one person is willing to bare their soul. We can also learn about hearing from other people's lessons as a lesson for ourselves
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are: someone who is empowered, has a high self esteem, physically active, a smile that lights up a room, great sense of humor, passionate, a sense of adventure, spiritual (not religious), metaphysical inclinations, vegetarian; loves herself, the planet and the arts in equal proportion.

You have any questions / comments about my photographs.