Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


71 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:17am
Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Has kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived all over the world, but am a man of no pretensions. I like the simple things in life, as well as the good things. I'm not into clubbing (been there, done that, for a lifetime). I'm into romanicing
my woman, traveling, current events, politics, history, cooking, good wine and enjoying. I also speak Spanish, some German, some Italian and some Japanese.
Even though I value physical fitness and a healthy lifestyle, I'm attracted to a woman who is knowledgeable, or interested in knowing about national and international events, more than a woman with a D cup and tapioca pudding between the temples.
Those who say they don't watch TV, or read newspapers are not for me. Where do they get information to make an informed voting decision? Bumper stickers, or Fox News? Same difference.
If you will excuse the picture with no shirt, it was put there at the request of a woman who wanted to only meet men who took care of their bodies. I put it as a lark and to show that I do take care of myself. If it offends you, then move on to the next profile, because you're definitely not for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've done enough with my life to write several novels. I'm currently a Real Estate consultant. Besides that, I work out, cook, read non fiction, travel, dance, interesting TV shows and movies, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathizing with people. Also good at making women feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm thinner than my pictures and that I'm really in good shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly non fiction books. Movies, I like witty dialogue, drama, intrigue, historical. Don't like certain Sci Fi, vampires, stupid dialogue and zombie aliens, etc. Music, mostly all, except most rap, most country. I love to cook, especially for my woman and I don't mean hamburgers and hot dogs, but top of the line.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, a good woman, family, humor, health, good wine. Where did someone come up with just six, there are so many more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It varies, not one thing consumes my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on a date, or cooking in for my date, or reading and watching and interesting movie, show, or the news on TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You're kidding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and see. Also, if you think we'd be compatible.