Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

worldmind

50 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a mix of traits, a bit of a Renaissance man.

I can do a lot of things and can generally figure it out if I can't. I wonder if describing myself, I will seem bi-polar.

I live in my head a bit and it suits my lifelong goals of writing. I am fanciful and quick to grab healthy dose of the imagination. I can be light-hearted and fun-loving.

However, I live in my body a bit also which makes me more of the artist, and I have the true artist's eye. I eat well and consciously, try to work out daily and am an eleven year firefighter, giving a lot back to my community. I like to dance.

I can be both serious and silly, sometimes at the same time. I have a strong sense of the practical but can mix it up with a bit of whimsy. People have always said I'm funny, but sometimes I can slip into the obtuse.

I am content with my life and would be happy to be on my own, for a couple years at least. But a recent experience showed me how much I love good connection.

I tend to go for women who are very smart, and especially those with a bit of irreverent humor.

I would probably be most inspired by someone whose viewpoint captivates me in some fashion and with whom the talk comes easily, once we get to know each other.

I would also like that person to be interested in life, both the internal and external terrain, and be able to talk about and share experience without being critical.

I'm well-traveled and, though I haven't been able to get away as much as I used to, do enjoy traveling. I find the people and cultures most interesting, and generally prefer swag-style to luxury - one tends to see more. I love food.

I'm also well-read and a literary penchant of some sort is a bonus.
I’m really good at
Spring.
The letter “B”.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile.
Big lips.
Blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Can I have all that in a single serving, please? I am a bit of a media guy and draw in information from the Internet, reading books constantly, love a good movie, tunes, theater, dance, comedy, and am a bit of a foodie.
The six things I could never do without
The consonants.
A good sneeze.
Conversation.
Humor.
Berries.
Rain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a full mix:

I can live in my head a bit when I'm doing certain types of activities.

But I am also intuitive with a great sense of myself and who others are.

Can I make water and can I do it from scratch?
On a typical Friday night I am
Nice dinner at home and possibly a movie.

I like to dance, and I love art museums and eating out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't write so well in cursive, backwards.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don’t fit in a box either.