Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

worldsgreates

30 M Flowery Branch, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Worldsgreatest cup of coffee, yeah, I make it. :P
I'm Originally from Colombia South America. thats where my profile pic was taken! in the mountains of Sierra Nevada. it's beautiful up there, you should go... I have learn so much about traveling just by going back to visit family and friends for the last 8 years. I Came to College in the States and I've been working for a nonprofit organization here in flowery branch. soccer is the sport that I love. I have always been uninterested in this type of sites, but I'm willing to be a little more intentional and meet some locals. A friend of mine said that I live a frugal life, and I probably do in a lot of ways right now. I do believe in growing, improving, change, but I do take my time figuring out what I value and why those things or ideas are important to me. I like shoes, trying new restaurants, music, and the city lifestyle. I'm the oldest of three 3 brothers and I'm soon to be an uncle!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im trying to figure out grad school as the next step in my career path. My experience has been in counseling. Im hoping to get some applications done soon, for a few different programs, so far Social Work and Spanish is what I'm thinking. other than that, just work hard, make good decisions, and enjoy the little things that matter the most.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saving money, playing soccer, spanish, staying up late, organizing stuff, fixing up my motorcycle... I'm also really good at forgetting names the second after I meet people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably that I have a non-American accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite foods are fried plantains, bananas and apples with peanut butter, organic fruit juices, chick fill A, Colombian cuisine, Italian, oriental, and greek. American too by the way, broccoli and cheese casserole, sweet potatoes, chilli, cheese burgers, deep fried turkey,etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love
showers
fruit
comfy bed
money
clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, career, starting a business, investing, personal projects, people I care about, what to do with my free time, and learning from what i see around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking dinner, watching a movie, resting, talking to friends online. calling family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm torn between two worlds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know each other and be friends.