Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

worldtraveller85

29 Seattle, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hindi (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently single and looking for friends, activity partners and of course a partner preferably for LTR

I believe in karma, spirituality. I love interesting conversations, philosophy, trying new restaurants, watching sunset or long walks on the beach. I am an introvert, goofy and like to make people around me laugh

Following are some of interests:
Hiking: sometimes I hike for a workout (around 3mph), sometimes I hike just to enjoy nature and take pictures (speed not applicable) and sometimes both. I hike atleast once a week or atleast love to, if I have the time
Camping: I have not done much camping in PNW but I would love to do it more often this year. I also am interested in star gazing (in the process of buying a telescope).we can go to some place like Ancient Lakes, camp out and watch the stars. So any experience in star gazing is a plus
Swing dancing: I know east coast and west coast swing dancing (with little salsa). I dance just for the fun of it. I can teach the 3-4 moves I know. I usually go dancing at Century Ballroom in Capitol Hill
Fitness: I don't say I am a fitness freak, but I do tend to be disciplined and work out 3-4 days a week. I have not done much running lately due to my knees. So someone who is into fitness and have or want to reach certain fitness goals in the near future
Road trips: I have a nexus card and plan to travel to Canada more often this year. Some of my planned trips include going to Calgary for Stampede in July, Banff, Northern BC, weekends in Vancouver and of course exploring the great PNW outdoors
Motorcycles: enough said
Other interests:
Travel: I have been on 6 continents (bragging rights), but I would love to have company to travel and explore the world around us
Healthy eating and cooking: I cook almost 90% of what I eat. I enjoy cooking for a partner and with a partner. I have been getting into juicing, salads, smoothies.
Drinking tea and reading books: I feel that they go hand in hand. I am always reading a book (mostly espionage fiction) at any given time. I am a slow reader. I drink coffee but have a special place for tea. My favorite is Jasmine Tea (especially after watching Avatar-The Last Airbender). I love Teavana, Miro's tea in Ballard and curious to check out other great places
Misc: Getting high listening to sounds of "Waterfalls" "ocean storm" while my magical electronic bed gives massages, watching movies, PS4, Mercury@Mechinewerks, relaxing on Friday evening with a beer, cuddling, compline (every Sunday night) etc..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Apart from my job, I am involved in Couchsurfung hosting travelers and showing them around. And of course looking for someone to share my life with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my way across foreign countries, remembering nice quotes, finding remote places to hike, finding myself in awkward situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure may be you can tell
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: A very long engagement (French), The Departures (Japanese), The Lives of Others (German), Life is Beautiful (Italian), The Secret in their eyes (Argentina), The Motorcycle Dairies (Spanish), Fight Club, Lord of War, Painted Veil, Peaceful Warrior, Mr. Brooks

Shows: The Office/ Family Guy/ Southpark/Dexter/Breaking Bad/Archer

Music: I usually hear music from Billboard top 100 and music or OSTs by Hans Zimmer/James Horner/Enya/Yanni/The Corrs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The smell of the earth as soon as it rains
2. The aroma of a freshly brewed coffee
3. The cool breeze in the evenings
4. The feeling of accomplishment after you hiked to the peak of a mountain
5. Long open roads surrounded by wilderness
6. The warmth of sunrise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live in The Present as we cannot change the past or predict the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some of the things I would be doing are relaxing at Home/Starbucks or Watching a movie or taking it easy at gym or planning for weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a nerd and keep watching Dragonball Z and Avatar again and again. I love those shows
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are adventurous, love outdoors , like to travel or if you like to talk to me