Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

worldtravelsman

38 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Houstonians!!
I moved down here with my family from Indiana in March 2014. My wife and I live a poly lifestyle. Although she seems to have better luck finding partners accepting of our life. I graduated from Purdue in December 2010 in Landscape Architecture and finished my Masters in Ecological Sciences & Engineering in May 2013. Interesting tidbit, my father is a pastor. (Don't let this deceive you into thinking I'm on the straight and narrow) So I grew up moving around a lot and I learned quickly to be sociable in new situations. I like sports and outdoor adventures. First and foremost, I'm looking for friends. If there's a mutual attraction, we're can go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finally finished grad school and got a job down here in Houston. I'm totally new to the area and would love to meet people who could show me around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Landscape design, meeting people, being open minded. I'm always up for something new!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, have a nice smile, great eyes, and I greet people like I've always known them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by John Sanford, (this has been a guilty pleasure, leisure reading and grad school don't really mix). Now that I'm out of school, I'm catching up on Sanford, and exploring the last 7 years of new leisure reading!

I start with zombie movies, but my list is vast I will give any movie ten minutes to grab me. I enjoy comedies, sci-fi, horror, romantic (such a sucker for Sandra Bullock), action (guns, sex and violence), documentaries...

TV that is far from reality. The Walking Dead, West Wing, Game of Thrones, Big Bang, HIMYM, Mythbusters, Ridiculousness, The Daily Show, The Late Late Show, Tosh.O, Dirty Jobs, Bones, Psych, White Collar, Star Trek, Phineas and Ferb...

All foods. I really enjoy trying new foods in different parts of the world. Some of the best food ever is in remote villages not aimed at tourists. Soups made in the Ecuadorian rain forest, fresh perch from Lake Tanganyika, craft beer right here in Lafayette. I'll try anything twice. Sushi, bacon anything, grilled brats, a block of New York sharp cheddar and some triscuits, weird unknowns wrapped in grape leaves,... the list goes on forever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, dark chocolate, dogs, new things to learn, sex, my kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a good time with friends or hanging out watching movies and eating pizza
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will never get this out of me! Ok, I'll tell you but not here...you'll have to meet me to get my secrets.

Maybe just one. In the real world, I'm very outgoing and the first person to introduce myself. However this is not true online. I find it difficult to approach people I'm attracted to online. So if you've seen me checking you out and you think we're a match, don't hold back...say hi!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like fun conversations and can hold your own when it becomes intellectual.
you like to laugh.
you have a special meal you'd like to cook me (dying for some African samosas)
you like hanging out and seeing where things go...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!