Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

worldtrvlr23

38 M Santa Monica, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me: I believe that life is all about choices and I choose to be happy over angry, grateful over resentful and adventurous over being too comfortable. I love to have fun no matter what I'm doing. Life is too short to not be happy. My family and friends are amazing and I am lucky to have them.

I would have to say that I'm laid back and have a good sense of humor. One of my passions in life is travel: discovering new cultures and places to visit are always on my mind. This year I will be going to Hong Kong and Bali for the first time. I just got back from Amsterdam.

My lifestyle is healthy and active. Eating right and exercise are important to me but I do fall off the wagon sometimes when it comes to a great burger or pizza. I also love music and spending as much time in the sun as possible running at the beach, playing golf or tennis, kayaking in the marina or just chillin with friends.

Lastly, what am I looking for? I might be the only guy on here that's going to say this but I'm looking for someone who I can connect with on all levels: physical, mental, emotional and spiritual and someone with whom I can also share the rest of my life with and have a family with. I'm looking for a woman who is independent, smart, sexy and is ready for a real relationship. I'm looking for someone who is happy, loves family and understands intimacy and open communication.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an established business and am launching another. I'm also going to grad school, getting my MA in Spiritual Psychology and it's not as esoteric as it may sound.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Striking up a conversation with a complete stranger, great sense of direction no matter where I am, remembering a face and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a great listener and my smile. I've been told I smile with my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Les Miserables, The Hangover, Mike and Molly, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, IPhone, music, running, the sun, the ocean/beach and my passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great my life is and what I want to do to make things better like my next trip, learning something new like salsa dancing or the next concert I'm going to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out getting my weekend started exploring a new restaurant, going to Staples for a game, meeting up with friends for drinks or heading out of town for a weekend getaway.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm still trying to figure this one out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready to live life, have fun and are looking for a real relationship.