wormamba24
26 Dublin, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wormamba24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
pretty much your average person living day to day. i do like sports, open to all types of music, movies i just love to sit and watch all day if i could, love to play video games, read about whats going on in the world today. thats all im gonna say i dont wannt put to much rather have the person ask the questions to what they are curious about anything else just ask really
What I’m doing with my life
Right now just working get my feet settled in and moving forward. At this point not sure if I wanna stay up here or move back down south only special someone could keep me here
I’m really good at
being a good listener when people come to me with their problems. also being a good friend in the good and bad times
The first things people usually notice about me
well i get this a lot but people tend to think im older than i look which i find very funny at times cause i sit back and be like damn really. im real mellow and can be funny when needed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
just about anything really
The six things I could never do without
phone
laptop
music
video games
comedy
basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
myself and just thinks going on in the world and mines as well
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what ever that entertains me really i can fun regardless of what im doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to find out
You should message me if
If you want to
More