Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

worthatry1985

29 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Walk around a lake? Let's do it. Free-falling out of a plane at 13,000 feet? Been there, done that! Biking and jogging are fun. I just did a 10k for the MS society. I've also recently attempted rock climbing at Vertical Endeavors. I was not graceful, but it was definitely a good time. I might sound like some kind of adrenaline junkie, this is false. I'm also a huge fan of quiet nights at home.

Sports are fun to play and watch. Go Vikings and Twins!

I'm affectionate, romantic, and easy going. Does a Picnic on the beach, taking a trip (to a random destination), making out in the rain, or renting a Jacuzzi suite sound like something you would enjoy? If so I have learned that romance is both fun, and important. It's the small things that set apart a great relationship from an average one.

Also, Disclaimer: I just moved to Coon Rapids, and when I put in the zipcode it still says I live in Mpls, not sure why...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging with my friends, or family- Having Game of Thrones' parties, playing some Guitar Hero, Madden, or some kind of wii games. Making a fence, building a bathroom, going dancing at the club, biking, jogging, or searching for the holy grail. We work hard, and we play harder!

When not doing one of the above things you will usually find me working-My job is a unique one. I am a conductor for the railroad, it is definitely interesting, and it has provided me with countless stories to tell. I am mostly on call, but I do take plenty of time off for my friends, family, and my sanity. Also, right now I am choosing to work the road, this means that I am gone randomly, and home randomly. I get more time off than your average person, but it is a bit unpredictable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Debating, especially when it comes to political issues.

Making the most of the time I am given.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: 24, South Park, Always Sunny in Philly, Family Guy, American Dad, Dexter, Game of Thrones borgias, homeland, weeds

Music: Anything/everything. I love music, I love Ambient noise, and music is usually my prefered method of noise. I am one of the few people that can turn on some jazz, country, rap, dubstep, or hard rock and be happy with any of it.

Food: I am a foodie, so basically anything. I do however, hate seafood, or "weird eats" such as cow balls, or squirrel. I HATE SQUIRREL...

Books: I really do not read many books. The majority of my reading is online. I like to read articles, politics, current events, new inventions, new ideas/innovations, or random dumb things on reddit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laptop/internet
2. Good conversations
3. Ambient noise
4. Air Conditioners
5. Kira
6. Jalapeno kettle chips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, I dont understand how people can be inept when it comes to something that is so important.

All the awesome projects that I can do on my house. Move a wall here, add some stairs there, that kind of stuff!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends, going to movies, and chillin. I enjoy lazy beer nights in my friend's garage, yet also totally dig crazy long, exhausting, runs through the Twin Cities. If i'm not working, one of the above is usually where you will find me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been known to take my rental puppy to the dogpark, and use her as a secret weapon to get girls to talk to me!

Also, I'm kind of a cuddler, shhh... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are into dogparks.

You enjoy walks, jogs, or random bikerides.

If you like debating.

If you are into working on home improvement projects.

You enjoy quiet nights as home, as much as a night on the town-I love a woman that can wear sweatpants at home, as easily as she can get dolled up for a fun night out of the house.

Like to learn more? Ask me anything, remember, you miss 100% of the shots you don't take!

p.s. I am also looking for a jogging buddy, if you like to jog, that is a plus.