Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wouldyalookatit

24 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ahoy,
I'm in the business of cooking food and I'm mildly serious about it. I've been on a few adventures, they're very exciting and frivolous, you'll have to ask me about them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it at a brisk pace.. Filling the gaps in between with friends and outings, hopefully meeting new people along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making soup. Yeah what's up y'all want soup or what?
-Thrift store shopping, it's a monthly affair for me, I'm almost serious about it.
-Going for jogs, rain or shine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll probably spot me from a mile away, usually wearing something bright or silly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just got into the wheel of time series, so far so good.. I like a lot of the fantasy sci-fi genre.

Movies are great, I don't go to the theatre often, unless it's Tuesday.

I'm always up for the festivals here in Montreal (especially the ones you can sneak beer into (all of them)) or if one of your friends' friend has an obscure band I while most likely always be down for that.

Food - I'm up for almost anything, if I get the chance to try something new that's always fun. I genuinely enjoy staying in and cooking up some fun with company rather than having a big overly complicated and expensive outing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Writing stuff down.
A sense of direction (literally and philosophically)
Hot Tracks!
Srirachi (Rooster) Sauce
Running Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I was supposed to do upon entering a new room.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mixing business and pleasure. I enjoy checking out new bars, or places. If it's a full moon you might catch me on the dance floor. Making food for friends is always nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mom cut my hair.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to keep it simple and roll with the punches.