Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wounderer1947

67 M Lufkin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am easy going and i have a lot of love to give to some wonderful woman. i like to travel and fish walks in the park or on a beach. i like all kinds of movies but prefer horror, sifi, thrillers, action,horror and comedy but no sad movies life is to short to be sad. i love my 3 dogs i have 1 dash hounds 2 toco bell dogs. there are a few things that i like such as Mexican food, southern food, cake, ice cream and ice tea going out to eat is great i like seeing new things and trying new things. life is so good if you have some one to shear things with. i like holding hands, snuggling and kissing. i like to snuggle while watching a movie. i like to play fight and just have fun of all kinds, we only live once and we need to make the best of it and to do that we need some one to shear it with. love is the most important thing in life and without it you can be very lonely and be missing a very big part of your life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to enjoy it to the fullest.and searching for a good woman to shear the rest of my life with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am a good at listening to you. i am also good with most animals i make friends easy with them
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i don't really read very much unless i am on hear but i don't really have a favorite movie but i like horror comedy thrillers sifi and action movies i like country and western and old country and western and old rock and roll in the 50,s and early 60,s i like Mexican food and fried chicken and chicken fried stakes, t bones stakes lemon, chocolate pie,s, chocolate, strawberry short cake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, god, ice cream, my children, grandchildren, friends and my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about the one that i wont to spend the rest of my life with what she will look like and her personality
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on my pc or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is nothing on hear
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are sirius and looking for a life time mate to share all that life has to offer and wonts to be loved unconditionally