Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wowguy23

23 M Sylva, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm recently single and really just looking for some casual dating/friendship. what im not looking for is anyone kind of one night stand. I've had a tendency to dive headfirst into relationship and I'm trying very hard to break that habit so i can form healthier relationships. learning is a passion of mine i see every day as an opportunity to learn or experience something new. I am somewhat of a hippy i absolutely love nature and i love spending time in nature and hiking things like that. a person with a sense of humor is a must for me, if you cant laugh then you take life way too seriously for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i go to southwestern community college for biotechnology. Trying to find someone to date isnt the most important thing in my life right now, im just looking for some casual dating i know ive said this quite a few times but its very important to me.
I’m really good at
I'm good at working with my hands, I love the act of creating something with my own hands. I also try to write, not so much poetry as short stories and the like. I've fallen out of the habit but i somewhat work on that by trying to keep my wit sharp.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or my eyes, really a toss up between the two.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book would have to be Fahrenheit 451, My favorite movie is hands down braveheart. I love metal and dance music (weird combo i know) and my favorite food is anything hispanic.
The six things I could never do without
fresh air, mountains, a good book to read, music, a job and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the meaning of life, nature things of that sort.
On a typical Friday night I am
well lately on a typical night I've been goin out, meetin new people outside of this lame ass website and havin myself a badass time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not quite sure i really want to fill this one out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
your looking for casual dating or friendship and just want to have a fun time with someone new.