Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wownonames

35 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a MT native, a musician at heart, and a freelance writer for a tech magazine by trade, reviewing audio and TV gear. Basically, I listen to music and watch movies, then write about it for a living. Not a bad gig. Before PDX I lived in Nashville for two years, playing in a couple of bands and doing audio engineering

I love all things music, art, comedy, and nature. I also like good beer (and cheap beer), leisure games like horse shoes and bowling, watching and poorly engaging in sports, travel, getting into the woods, and submerging in any kind of water, from showers to rivers.

Maybe fittingly for my home state, I'm an unabashed John Denver fan. Grew up on it around campfires - and if you start one, I'm liable to knock out a dead-on "Rocky Mt High." Probably followed by Radiohead, or "Rocky Raccoon." That's how I roll.
`
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides work, I also play music out about once a week, and I still do some songwriting. I like to hike and am looking for someone who will help me try to explore the entire Gorge area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, writing, brainstorming, sarcasm, audio engineering type stuff, Netflix watching, working on a deadline, laughing, and employing the Oxford comma.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've often been told my hair is quite luxurious. That's a joke. But it's also true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Harry Potter books, Vonnegut novels, Sherlock Holmes stories (since before it was cool), The Hobbit , East of Eden, The Sun Also Rises, H.G. Wells novels, other books.

Music: Radiohead, The Beatles, Nickel Creek, Elton John, Muse, James Taylor, John Denver, Beck, Led Zeppelin, The Rolling Stones, The Strokes, Vampire Weekend, The Decembrists...

Movies: Anchor Man, Tarantino, Wes Anderson, Office Space, Star Wars, old Schwarzenegger flicks, Iron Man, Chris Nolan stuff, Coen brothers, Lord of the Rings...

Shows: Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, South Park, Parks and Recreation, Luther, Sherlock, Peep Show, Archer

Food: I'm a sucker for a good burger, Mexican and Chinese food, sandwiches and pizza (cheap and expensive). Sushi, steak, sandwiches. I kind of live on sandwiches some times. Most times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, family and friends, my laptop, laughter, art, a couple good books, shoes, clothes...you know what, let's not pretend we only need six things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, comedy, the future (as in space ships and cold fusion), technology, science, art, current events, and the coming apocalypse, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for just about anything. Drinks, relaxing, movie, dinner outside, live music, camping in the shadow of a massive volcano...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very limited cooking repertoire of like 6-8 things that I live on when I don't go out. But I do them well. Killer tuna salad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to do something fun, laugh a bit, and not take ourselves too seriously.