Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wpflaste

27 M Fort Myer, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently in the Army stationed here in the DC/metro area. I'm kind of a man's man. Hopefully this doesn't come across as being****, but I'm the person many of my soldiers come to to learn more about being a man. I help educate them on the basics, how to drive a manual, how to properly dress in different situations, proper workouts for attaining their personal goals. Basically whatever it takes to be a proper respectable modern male, but I still attempt to teach them some slightly more traditional manners that seem to be overlooked by many these days. I'm personally into sports and avidly workout daily. I love to run and lift weights as well as spend time outdoor(if you're familiar with the gym and/or enjoy running extra points for you). I'm a huge fan of movies either out in the theaters or cuddled up with someone just enjoying each others company. I'm a huge art and history fan. I love the museums that I've visited since I've been here, and hope to be able to see more of them and enjoy the ones I've been unable to. I love country music and rock, but can enjoy all genres; just preferable not hardcore ghetto rap. I love to laugh so I try to watch some comedy everyday to help keep my spirits uplifted as everyone deals with tough days differently, but if you can find a way to laugh at the end of the day then hopefully you can awaken to a better tomorrow than if you just stew I've the bad things. I was raised southern traditional and as such I will call you ma'am. I apologize in advance if this may be bothersome, just know that for me it's nearly a sign of respect and has nothing to do with age. I try to respond to 5 year old girls and 50 year old women with the same respect that should be bestowed upon them. I also apologize if this may be perceived as male chovenism but I believe each person deserves respect, and the way that men show respect amongst one another is very different than the way they should treat women. Honestly, loyalty, and respect are all extremely important to me. They are the basis of trust, and without trust a relationship is ultimately doomed. I've been told many times that I'm too nice as well as a little too timid and shy around women at first, but once I'm comfortable around someone I'm open to making a fool of myself, sadly many of the shenanigans pulled, I will be the only sober person around. I hope this gives you a brief insight into my personal character and if you have any questions please feel free to ask as I'm an open book. I hope you have a truly wonderful day/evening/night depending upon when you may be reading this. Also thank you for having taken the time to read all the way through this.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people usually notice about me would probably have to to be my baby blues or my arms. Which thankfully happen to be my two favorite features about myself.
The six things I could never do without
1) Honor, Integrity, Personal Courage, Selflessness; basically everything necessary to be a truly good person.
2) Somewhere to workout powerlift, crossfit, and running/rucking.
3) Music preferably country unless I'm working out then metal or rap.
4) Cows because when cooked up they can be so tasty. Steaks, burgers, tacos...
5) Comedy such as stand-up or just funny movies, anything that makes me laugh and smile
6) Someone to share the first 5 with because without someone there the others just seem to be a little less meaningful.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex