Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind, intelligent, fun, and I know how to treat a lady. I'm looking for a partner in crime, a best friend, and a close lover. I'm looking for someone for a real relationship that could potentially go somewhere, but I'm not in any hurry. Let's start easy though and just say hello and see where it goes from there! :)

I enjoy music of all kinds (especially live), sports, movies/TV, video games, camping, road trips, trying new restaurants, and technological gadgetry. I'm most definitely a bit of a nerd, and I'm quite happy about it. :) I'm over the whole crazy party/bar scene phase. I know how to have fun, but I much prefer just chilling with friends playing board games or a couple beers at the pub and some good conversation.

This quote perfectly sums up how I feel about love and relationships:

“Freedom and love go together. Love is not a reaction. If I love you because you love me, that is mere trade, a thing to be bought in the market; it is not love. To love is not to ask anything in return, not even to feel that you are giving something- and it is only such love that can know freedom.” - Krishnamurti
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full-time for an IT company that supports and sells computer equipment to the public sector. I enjoy my job and have great co-workers. I like that I have many opportunities to move forward from where I am as well.

All that aside, I'm not a workaholic (though that is a great TV show). When I come home, the work part of my brain is shut off and it's time for friends, family, myself, and my partner of course, when I have one.

I am currently learning German for a trip to Germany in 2018 with some friends. Anyone who is also looking to practice their German or that has any travel tips they'd like to share, feel free to say hallo!

I like to keep active and I enjoy being outdoors in the summer. I play Ultimate Frisbee in the Thursday night MODS league. I've played for 3 seasons now and have really enjoyed it. In the winter, I tend to curl up inside more often, but still make an effort to get out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dressing myself
Cracking wise
Keeping up with the Kardashians
Responding sarcastically in list format
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to assume it's my dashing good looks and overwhelming amounts of manliness, but I honestly don't know because I've never asked. Realistically, it's probably either my face or my butt, depending which side they see first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: R.A. Salvatore fantasy novels, The Demon Cycle series by Peter V. Brett, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, true crime novels

Movies: The 40 Year Old Virgin, Step Brothers, I Love You Man, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, GoodFellas, The Godfather, Scarface, Star Wars.

I recently watched the movie Her and found it beautiful. The chemistry between Joaquin Phoenix and Scarlett Johansson's disembodied voice actually brought out more authentic feeling and emotion than almost any other movie I can think of.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Suits, House of Cards, Community, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Vikings, Archer, Portlandia, Workaholics, Nathan For You, Orange is the New Black, Sons of Anarchy

Music: I like many kinds of music and like to be open-minded about it. I like everything from 90's, to dance/electronic music, to hip-hop and rap, to hard/classic rock and metal, to blues, to classical music.

Some favourites are: Led Zeppelin, Hyper Crush, Ed Sheeran, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Megadeth, Opeth, Bruno Mars, The Black Keys, Justin Timberlake. There are about a hundred more but I'll keep it at that.

Food: All of it. Except mushrooms; they weird me out and the texture is bothersome. I also fear the inevitable mushroom uprising and do not want to make myself a target by having eaten the ancestors of our new fungal overlords. Almost anything else, please give me all of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends
Cell phone
Random adventures
A reliable vehicle
Summer BBQs and bonfires
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The immensity of the universe
The songs in my head
Blue hippos in party hats
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down from the week at work
Relaxing with my 3 Bs: BBQ and beer on the balcony
Going to a pub or restaurant with friends for a drink
Playing board games with friends
Relaxing at home with some Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is something you'll just have to wait and see. I have to keep some air of mystery about. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a passionate and loveable goofball for a relationship, a new friend, or if you just feel like it. I'm friendly and respond to pretty much anyone who takes the time to message me. :)