Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wpgtrapper

39 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I see myself as a very curious person, have a genuine love of people (I've been called extroverted more than once although I do consider myself private) and are drawn to creative types, those who think outside the box and are critical thinkers.

Generally, I'm a busy person and/or enjoy keeping myself busy; there's always tons to do wherever I go. I find the people I surround myself with as engaging, eclectic, fun, stimulating and inspiring.

Call me old fashioned but a good date once in a while of engaging yacking, sharing thoughts and lots of smiles and laughs feeds the soul.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My daily goal is to always seek, learn, inspire, and create. I have two careers, yes two; I'm both a program coordinator for a non profit agency as well as maintain a private practice at a downtown medical clinic... Yes I may work a lot but I love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making killer chocolate chip cookies, petting furry creatures, graphic arts, approaching strangers and being an active listener... and I seem to notice the little things like lint on someone's jacket and can spot the dinosaur in those abstract picture puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I'm super nice, cute and engaging. My besties say that I don't shy away from challenging conversations - I've proactively chatted with a few religious picketers at Pride. I'm not into arguing points back and forth. I'd rather share information with the hope that we all learn something new. However, I do have limits and as long as certain beliefs don't trump people's rights, then we're all good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: People who know me, know I'll try anything. Sweet is great, spicier to the point of sweat and runny noses is better.

Music: I have an appreciation for all types... yep, even the ones that seem to get on people's nerves.

Shows: I prefer to watch documentaries, "how to" shows, and old comedies.

I wish I had more time to read for pleasure. I'd list what I read but listing journals may not be appealing to the masses unless your kinda geeky like me. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ability to communicate (all forms of communication)
Humanity
Intimacy
Contemplation
My dogs
A fluffy pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what makes people tick and the practice of mindfulness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You'll probably find me chillaxing, reading a book, spending time with friends, drinking a glass of wine, but with a second wind maybe out dancing or at an event (usually a fundraiswer of some sort or some artsy thing).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more than happy to share... but over a java.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're feeling friendly. I always welcome new people in my life.