Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wpowell1

42 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Describling oneself is always difficult, so i will do my best. I enjoy being around my friends. I work full time and go to school. I am currently working on my second degree. I enjoy listening to music and going to concerts. I enjoy making new friends. I enjoy watching football and hockey. I am a cowboys fan. No I am not a band wagon, I have been a cowboy's fan since I was 7. I have actually flown to Dallas a couple of years ago just to see a Monday night football game. (Now that's a fan) I enjoy riding my motorcycle with my friends. I enjoy horseback riding, roller blading, going to the beach, watching the sun set over the pier, kicking back on the porch drinking a beer, playing with my kids and my dogs, or just staying home and watching a dvd.

I am happy, adventurour, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I use to be a correctional officer until I was laid off after 7 years of service. Now I am a restuarant manager. I am curretnly going to school for accounting. I will graduate by next August.
I’m really good at
Playing video games...lol.
I am good at my job.
i am good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I love my kids, how great i am with kids
Making other people laugh
making new friends
Being down to earth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would include star wars, now I am reading text books...lol, I have read a couple of series from the Haunted Lakes books, they are pretty interesting.

Favorite movies um lets see, all of the star wars, I love the new transformers movie, I thought that did a great job on that movie. The replacements and all of the csi series.

Favorite music: I like country music. I like rock, mostly the 80's, yes, I am still stuck in the 80's. I do like some of the new stuff as long as it isn't grunge.

Favorite food would have to be chinese and japanese.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My dogs
My family
my friends
food and water, I would die without it
I don't have a sixth one...lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what direction I want to go in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to ride my motorcycle with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you if we should ever meet in person
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you should message me if anything here sounds interesting to you. I really am a nice person. I am a lot of fun to be around.