Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wprjr2012

40 Durand, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a 38 yr old single man with full custody of my twin 9 year old daughters. i own my house and the couple vehicles i drive. i work full time 5 days a week i usually have weekends off, i have a great job they work with me being a single dad. im looking for someone who is looking for a relationship that either has kids or are not looking to have kidsand that doesnt mind i do to because i cant have anymore at this point . im not one to bring someone into my kids life unless i believe they will stick around. i have 2 pit bulls they are family dogs some of the biggest babies you would ever see, but most pits are when they are raised right. i have 12 tattoos and im working on more. if you wanna know anything then ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
most of the time im at work when im not im raising my daughters so they have good values in life. im working on fixing up my house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking pride in my work and i would like to say trying to be the best dad i can be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my goatee or my shaved head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies -scary are probably my favorite but i like most movies im not to picky. law abiding citizen, hills have eyes, taken, scarface, the shining, red dawn, point break, how high, american pie, saw, hostel, texas chainsaw massacre, ed gein
tv shows -two n 1/2 men, big bang thoery, sienfeld, king of queens, csi, Sons Of Anarchy ,criminal minds, storage wars, bones, cops, person of interest
music - ozzy is my all time favorite, but i listen to most things heavy metal, hard rock, country i have a wide variety of likes in music. i was able to get someone to give me over 243000 songs to add to the 8000 i already had woo hoo lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family - kids, family and close friends cause they are family to
unsweetened ice tea -or mt dew
truck
cell phone
jeans n tee shirts lol
memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how everything happens for a reason. the many friends and family ive lost over the years and how life is way to short for dumb shit. i wonder if there is really someone out there for everyone. ive been looking but i think she found a really good rock to hide behind. what the future holds for my daughters, its changed so much in the 38 yrs ive been here and it is just changing faster everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if my kids are home with them watching tv or movies, if its their moms weekend with them sometimes at home or sometimes going out on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lol i dont know ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you would like to