Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:55pm
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Very often
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a funny, laid-back girl that likes to have a good time at all times. My mantra is you only live once, but if you do it right, that's all you need. I am truly touched by random acts of kindness that show complete selflessness. I try daily to brighten at least one new person's day. I want someone who appreciates that and also has a heart of gold.

I went to LSU so I am passionate about college football. I can hold my own in conversations on Rivals...( and not in the annoying girl know it all way) I am a southeren bell that likes to be treated with respect, and will always give that in return. I love to have fun, and am looking for someone that I can have fun with doing absolutey anything...even if that means nothing at all. I am an old fashioned girl when it comes to dating, so in other words I am a sucker for a guy who opens the doors for girls, calls first, is sweet to my friends.

I love my job, and would like to find someone who also loves their job! I think ambition and humor are the most attractive qualities in a man. I love funny people and try and surroud myself with them. If you can't take a little sarcasam, you won't like me. I love my friends and family with all my heart. Good food, good people and good wine is a perfect life for me. I belive that respect and friendship are the most important things a relationship can be built I am looking for my best friend.

Faith and a relationship with God is extremely important to me personally...if you have different beliefs that is fine, just do not pester me about mine.

I am also a sucker for someone who loves music and dresses preppy...but Im not one to judge. Just a plus! If you can make me laugh please don't hesitate to contact me!
What I’m doing with my life
I do marketing and communications for Tulane University
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, being awkward, cooking, writing, being a loyal friend, quoting movies, drinking wine, sports talk....and a plethora of other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my outgoing personality, my height...I'm very tiny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a fan of all books, indie folk music (Lumineers, The Wheeler Brothers, M83, The XX, Band of Horses) My favorite movis is Shawshank Redemption. I love reality TV as well as Workaholics, The League, Life and Times of Tim, Arrested Development, The Newsroom, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, The Wire....many more
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
My dog, Sam
My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, America's future, history, my past, friends, family...why the Kardashians are so popular?
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever makes me happy at the moment....comedy clubs, a bar, a concert, a movie, a sporting event, a friends house, an art exhibit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just want to love and be loved.
And, I shower naked.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a southern gentleman who doesn't just want to go to pound town.