Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wranglinabc

28 M Medford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently a 6th grade teacher and love working with children. I am known for having a witty sense of humor and like to joke around a lot. I normally like to go out to do something adventurous or stay in and watch movies.I also love listening to violins or cellos When I am not doing this I like to play around with my Jeep. I enjoy watching sports especially football and hockey. I am a very open minded person and willing to try out anything. You only live once, so better make the best out of every situation
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would really enjoy working with 2nd or 3rd graders so I am always actively looking for that perfect job. I believe it is very important to be happy and never to settle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and lightening a situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I have a witty personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am kind of a nerd when it comes to movies and I have a large collection of them. I like more of the artsy type movies, but will enjoy any type.

For music I normally like to listen to more underground mellow music. The Naked and Famous, The Airborne Toxic Event, The Joy Formidable, Mumford and Sons, and Arcarde Fire. After being at school all day it is nice to go and relax to something calming.

My favorite shows are Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and Dexter. Of course I love all the old throwbacks like Doug, Boy Meets World, Hey Arnold, and something that brings me back to the younger years

I eat everything, but prefer pub food. Never could turn down a chicken wing or pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. sports
2. my students
3. my pride
4.my jeep
5. comfort
6. friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would benefit my life and my students' lives. Also thinking about getting a puppy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am relaxing from the week and normally staying in and watching a movie. I tend to be a night owl
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy being a dork and playing video games and watching anime and having discussions with my students about it. I also really enjoy watching movies from when I was a kid and watching some kids shows now and discussing them with my students.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and would like to spend time talking and meeting me. And would like going out sometime for an adventure or enjoy watching sports. I enjoy someone that is down to earth likes to joke around and can take sarcasm.