Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:20am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Austin, from Houston, about 2 years ago. Finally feel like I'm beginning to find my place here. I work as a kitchen manager at a Japanese restaurant, and love every day of it. Working towards opening my own restaurant within the next 7 years. Looking for someone to come along and enjoy the ride, if not, I can conduct this train on my own. Yeah, thats all pretty vague/generic/whatever. Want to get into specifics? Send me a message lol. I'm an open book. That being said, i have very little patience for pretentious attitudes. I, frankly, dont care what kind of car you drive(if at all), how big/nice your house is, how many hours you spend at the gym, how many degrees you have, how much money you make(or don't), etc. I'm more interested in the person you are and are working towards becoming. Not sure what I expect from okcupid, but who knows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot, perfecting my craft, growing myself. (Yep, standard generic answer. Again, if you'd like details feel free to message me.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pretty much anything i set my mind to... i like figuring things out and learning

cooking(its what I do for a living), making music, being an awesome friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes? Loud laugh?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Arthur C Clarke, Howard Zinn, Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman, Spider Robinson, David Eddings,

Music: Lykke Li, The Knife, Fever Ray, Dystopia, MGMT, Rattus, Gnarls Barkley, Iron Maiden, Crystal Castles, Sodom, Lykke Li, Marvin Gaye, ABBA, Ladytron, PLF, Goldfrapp, Motorhead, Diana Ross, Leela James, Crass, Bat For Lashes, Bjork

Food: Mexican, Chinese, Vietnamese, Thai, Japanese, Italian, Cajun, American Southern, Greek, Lebanese, German, Korean, Cuban, i pretty much love all food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
Interest and excitement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what I'm doing/where I'm going with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything from sitting at home watching tv and making chainmaille to going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sleep with my socks on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find any of this interesting