Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Concord, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Has kids
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not the type of guy that will message, wink, poke, etc...tons of girls hoping that the sheer number will lead to one connection. On the other hand you ladies generally want the guy to make the first move and show some interest. Most of my experience thus far with this stuff is that many of you are afraid to date a single dad with two kids (although the common thought is a man is scared to date a single mom). Fair play, dating a person who already has kids is not for everyone. Maybe you want kids of your own and are afraid he won't? Maybe he's been "snipped" (no, I haven't 😉)? Maybe you don't want to share your man with kids? Again, fair play. Nonetheless if you aren't afraid to date a single dad (and without sounding conceited I am a darn good dad), if you like a guy that loves the outdoors, is super playful, stays in shape, knows his priorities, loves kids, has a fun sense of style and sense of humor ( hope you can deal with sarcasm), likes to go out sometimes but loves days/nights in too, likes sports... Shoot me any little indication you could be interested.

What I am looking for? Every single woman is beautiful in her own unique way. It could be your humor, thoughtfulness, selflessness, looks, name it. I don't have a type. I am attracted to all different types of women. The only thing I look for is someone who can be their self. Someone who can hang with the boys and get dressed up for a night out. Someone who will accept that I have two kids and they are everything to me. Someone who can take my sarcasm and absolutely will dish it right back to me. Someone who will wrestle with me just because. You get the point 😀
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a really good Dad, loving my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quick wit humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I look like Ed Harris.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Caddyshack, Spies Like Us, Three Amigos, any other old school comedy, any new comedy, movies in general, Seinfeld, Friends, Sportscenter, Fox Soccer, and a whole bunch more you can find out later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Anything competitive
Chocolate chip cookies
Warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life would have been like growing up with all of the technology my kids get to experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't know there is a typical Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know the answers to the other questions.