Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wrestlinstatgrl

26 Palmyra, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there.. i'm 23 years old from a small town near there sweetest place on earth. I have a BSW in Social Work. I love working with MH & MR, it is so rewarding! I have two dogs named Molly and Suzie (love them to death). i love RVing, the smell of campfires, watching horror films, high school/ college wrestling, chicken fingers and cheese fries, snowmobiling, pictures, coffee with a shot of caramel and playing card/dice games.

I am Humorous, Bright, and Slick
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at Lisa's Cafe/Lisa's by the pool. I am also going for my masters in Social work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at taking high stress situations and making people laugh. listening to friends and helping them any way i can. i also do a little writing every now and then.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well the first things people probably notice are my glasses or my smile. I smile almost all the time! A lot of people notice my humor right away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is definitely Lovely bones!
I love horror movies such as The Hills have Eyes, Halloween, etc.
I like all types of music except for rap, not a big fan
My all time favorite food is a turkey Rachael, but i like a lot of different kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
Dogs
Car
Cell phone
Computer
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend a lot of my time thinking about things in the past but i am learning to look forward and think about the things to come. i can't stop thinking about where life is going to take me next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually out with my friends just hanging out. If i am not with friends i just like to snuggle up and watch a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ehhh, haha i am no so willing to say anything private on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if ya want to chat or get to know me better just message me! i am pretty easy to talk to :)