Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wrham

32 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from San Francisco but have spent much of my early adult life in Portland and NYC. I now spend much of my time in Sonoma County as I love waking up to trees, vineyards, and clean air but I can't live without city culture. I split my time between San Francisco and Healdsburg.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I oversee a sustainable vineyard farming operation and am a partner in a quickly growing wine group. I also oversee a small wine brand aside from the wine group.

I have a couple side projects in the works with a few friends, too. Most are hairbrained schemes that have something to do with food and/or booze.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with people, keeping in touch, and growing beards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dog, Rosie, is usually with me and she seems to be stealing the show these days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently finished: Matterhorn, an EPIC Vietnam War novel, The Time Traveler's Guide To Medieval England, Keith Richards' Life, and Bossypants. On constant rotation: various agriculture based business books, Cooks Illustrated, Baker Creek Heirloom Society's catalogue, and the weekly newspaper in whatever city I happen to be in. All time favorites: Please Kill Me, The Road (the movie was ok), Rule of the Bone, and any and all of Sonny Barger or Joe Sacco's books. I just bought Tauba Auerbach's 2-3 Pop-Up Book. It's amazing. As is anything from Arion Press (Google them!).

I generally have a soft spot for George Romero...

I'm pretty much monogamous to HBO and AMC.

I was raised in a kitchen and I love food. My travels usually revolve around eating my way through cities and places. I have had two life changing meals - Alinea in Chicago and Etxebarri in Northern Spain... A close third is a tie between the shawarma from Zweistrom in Berlin or ramen from Minca in NYC. There is nothing better than homemade chicken soup or a fresh pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Red, Yellow, Blue
Fireplaces (and fire pits)
Chicken Soup
Friends / Family / my pup, Rosie
Trees and Gardens
Oceans and Rivers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Chicken soup. Just kidding. The future of my business, watching my friends and family grow, where I'm going to travel next, and how I can better the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in cooking chicken soup (have I emphasized enough how much I like chicken soup?) with friends / family or going out on a debaucherous adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have recently embraced scented candles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want an adventure partner or think we can teach each other something new....