Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wrieker

29 M Manassas, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the wildcard of my friends. Loud, brash, and willing to talk to just about anyone. I love a funny story, and love to share my own. I love to jump into conversation and get to know new people, and love learning new things from everyone I meet. At home I'm often quite and calm, and love to work projects and hobbies to expand and learn more.

I‘m a pretty well rounded person I love to work out and be active, and weight lifting is quite the catharsis for me. I also love staying in and playing a video game with friends, or watching a movie. I'm kinda that weird grey area between total nerd and active jock. Ill talk about sports fitness just as much as ill talk about pop trivia.

I paint, I draw, I sometimes volunteer my time for different community plays. I've played guitar for ten years now, and am learning drums.I love listening an create music more than anything. Lately I've been building my own furniture.

I love animals and desperately want to get a dog. His name will be gustave; goose for short (so I can make top gun references). I want to learn yoga and really wish I could write better, I've never really found my voice in that medium (not to mention that grammar and spelling elude me no matter how much I try to improve on it)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work IT for the department of justice.

In my spare time I play music, lift weights, and brew my own beer, grow bonsai, build furniture, build guitar pedals, draw, and basically any hobby I get my hands on
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, I've been playing for a while so im starting to get the hang of it. And I'm a decent cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes change color to match my shirt if i wear something in the blue/green spectra

That and my beard, it's pretty awesome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've never been much for novels, when i read it is most how to do something, build this brew that etc. With that said I LOVE the song of ice and fire (game of thrones) books

Movies: lucky number Slevine (way too underrated of a movie), In Bruge, lord of the rings, princess bride, anything Mel Brookes, the borne series, this list is to big for this, chances are i can share common ground with pretty much anybody

Music: Anything from Fats Domino to Iron Maiden to Bach to busdriver. I listen to everything. Ill find what I like in any genre. Points to you if you know who protest the hero is. If you actually like them, then we may be best friends. (I never expect anyone to like them however)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
friends
friends
friends
friends
and at least A guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've always got my mind on the next goal or personal challenge. I'm always thinking about some new project
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, or seeing a show, or building something from my plethora of aforementioned hobbies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once got a job for a marketing firm by showing up as a ninja to a pirate party