Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

write4me

35 M Austell, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There isn’t a way this section can accurately reveal the person I am but it’s always fun to try. Here are a few things about me.

I consider myself a loyal and dependable person. Yes, I do see how I just made myself sound like the Channel 2 Action News commercial.

I like to get out in the world and try new things. Zorbing is one of them. If you haven’t heard of it you should stop reading and look it up. Seriously. I can wait.

There are some traditions that I still do such as paying for the dates, opening doors for women. Chivalry isn’t dead. It’s just waiting for people to seize the chance to stand out from the crowd.

Tennis is my favorite sport to play and football is my favorite to watch. All other sports are good too but are much better in person.

I like to travel and have been to a few places this year. My trip to Vegas was by far my favorite trip of the year so if you like to travel that’s a bonus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I am currently rising up the ranks at my job. Been there less than a year and my boss is already throwing the big tasks at me. Definitely has its moments.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a variety of things. Let's start with tennis and go from there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I'm a fan of Anne Rice, Stephen King, and Tom Clancy. And a bigger fan of books that have anything to do with the Arthurian Legend.

Movies
I like all kinds of movies. Cliche to say I know but I do. Horror movies are my favorite type though. I like movies like the Hangover Trilogy, The Marvel movies with the exception of X-men 3 and the first Wolverine movie. Also, the Fast and the Furious series are good as well.

Food
Italian food and seafood are my favorites. Willing to try any food type once and then I will go from there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, lets say that food, water and air are the obvious things. Lets dig a little deeper shall we?

1. cell phone
2. tennis racket
3. family
4. spontaneous adventures
5. friends
6. car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't really spend a lot of time thinking about this but I do wonder why Hollywood is incapable of making a good DC superhero movie. Is it really that hard?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night? Hmm...
Well you can find me hunting for a scary movie, trying to con some people into playing tennis or just relaxing with some friends over dinner or at someone's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I shall tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get together for a drink and continue the conversation. This whole getting to know one another thing is way more fun in person.