Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Rome, Italy Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 8, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have seen the okc score in rome and other Italian horrible....this can be a kind of motivation for travelling. Some other bad -no...many others bad scores- I have seen in Corea using this site. Nowdays distances are not important, there is internet, airplanes, so I' m looking for a really nice-for me, of course- character...this is something you can't buy, and I can't find it at the store near home....According to the test I should be Leo (I am not) with 55% Sagittarius, 41% Capricorn, 46% Aries, 48% Cancer, 59% Leo, 38% Taurus, 43% Gemini, 51% Scorpio, 43% Libra, 58% Aquarius, 41% Pisces ( how many animals!) and 46% Virgo.take a breath.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still asking to myself... In any case I'm doing fast and well. Serioulsy, I am caring about my creativity c'est a dire I write...not in english of course...and I am caring about my down to earth practical life doing...ok this aspect another time.I love to travel: I have been in Russia, United States, Canada,U.K. Germany, Sweden, France, Belgium. and some other places.When I am not travelling i love the quiet life, slowing the pace, relaxing whenever it is possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
to smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books, zeffirelli's film, a curious science-fiction movie (gattaca) really beautiful,many kind of music and food. I am not a vegan and I enjoy as often as I can the "fiorentina",a giant steak!It's made in Florence.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, my cat, travelling (really!),pc, the nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
wonder about life, generally speaking, like the need of find smart people,for example,others cultures, travels; by the way I wrote my english is fluent, but it was a moment of extreme happiness...let's say my english is enough ok. Better, let's say my English is...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
like in the Saturday night (why Friday should be different?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing to say
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel nothing happens doing the old same things,
if you are not like too many women usually are, namely very hesitant..we live once and we are getting old fast...the age I 'm looking for is not so important the character yes, it does. Personally I 'm looking for find out something that resound to me... beyond the appareance of the body or the "wheredoyoucomefrom".