Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

writer13

27 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an amatuer comic book, novel and other writer who would like someday to do it pro. My dayjob is at wal-mart on the salesfloor. Retail's not all that bad most of the time, but I'd rather write books, comics, plays and short stories. I've only had one girlfriend before, for almost a whole year. I'm still on speaking terms with her as a friend, but there's no chance for romance together again. I'm no longer a virgin, but don't have much experience, so I'd be confident but not cocky. Honestly, I'd like to find my future wife on here, but I'm content to find a few friends, and maybe a girlfriend or lover. If I don't reply or post immediately, it is most likely due to either person issues I am having to deal with, or not at home, so my internet connection may be lessened or gone entirely.

I am imaginative, eclectic, and searching
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working at wal-mart, writing several novels, and creating webcomics i'd like to print someday and sell. Working at wal-mart mostly to pay off one year's college loans.
I’m really good at
Writing. I might even write you a cheesy-but-cute love song. I love to sing.
The first things people usually notice about me
6'02''. Glasses. Naturally curly brown hair with an irish beard that's naturally part orange. ~6'' below da' waistline.
The six things I could never do without
internet, comics, air, water, food, shelter from extremes...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything!!! I write almost everyday, but since i have mild a.d.d. (or is it a.d.h.d.? I always forget.), It's hard for me to stick with one idea, and instead flood my desk with tons of sections from different stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, then watching stargate sg1, atlantis,sgUniverse. Then i'm online most of the rest of the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm... Not a virgin, wait, I already said that... I can't remember a single dream... and I want a woman who'd be willing to experiment, if you know what I mean... ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're looking for a friend, live close enough for us to hang out or hook up for a night, if you like some of the stuff I like, or if you think i might be your soulmate.