Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 San Antonio, TX Woman


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24, 2014
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of high school
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), Sign Language (Okay), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Kaitlyn, or Kab. I love reading, writing, tumblr, and traveling. I have Asperger's, so I'm not good with social situations, but I try my best.

Everyone I meet seems to think that I'm 12-15. I'm short and look young, I guess.

Most people describe me as unique - and not always in a good way. If I get to know you, you'll realise that I am pretty weird :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hope to publish a book...or several. I'd love to one day work in a museum and someday I hope to travel all over the world.

Currently trying to finish a book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, reading, taking care of plants, animals, and children, and memorizing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My 'unique' sense of style -.-
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire, Divergent. and The Hunger Games. I mostly read children's books; I find many adult novels irritating and I hate the romance forced into the young-adult/teenage genre.

Movies: Brave, The Hobbit, Matilda, Harry Potter, National Treasure, Lord of the Rings, Pan's Labyrinth, Frozen.

Shows: BBC's Sherlock and Merlin, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Frasier, Impractical Jokers.

Music: Lorde is my favourite artist atm.

Food: ALL FOOD IS GOOD, but I guess my favourite is artichoke. I also love Chinese food and English food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my computer, at least a couple of books, internet access, and my medicine :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weird stuff like 'what if we're all actually cookies and we don't know it', the universe, traveling,writing, food, television shows and books I like, and my blog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, writing...I'm not all that exciting :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I have Asperger's and anxiety and depression problems, but I'm working on them.
-I've never kissed anyone, let alone had sex. Extreme virgin in every sense of the word here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are kind, open-minded, and don't have a problem with people who aren't afraid to be different.
-You want a friend!
-You may want to start a relationship